Warning: Declaration of plugin_findreplace::addPluginSubMenu() should be compatible with mijnpress_plugin_framework::addPluginSubMenu($title, $function, $file, $capability = 10, $where = 'plugins.ph...') in /home4/hosthome/public_html/empowernetwork-reviewed.com/wp-content/plugins/find-replace/find_replace.php on line 17

Warning: Declaration of plugin_findreplace::addPluginContent($links, $file) should be compatible with mijnpress_plugin_framework::addPluginContent($filename, $links, $file, $config_url = NULL) in /home4/hosthome/public_html/empowernetwork-reviewed.com/wp-content/plugins/find-replace/find_replace.php on line 17
Empower Network | About Jon MrozEmpower Network

About Jon Mroz

Empower Network Jon Mroz

Warning: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home4/hosthome/public_html/empowernetwork-reviewed.com/wp-content/plugins/wp-table-of-contents/wp-table-of-contents.php on line 30

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave A Reply (24 comments so far)


  1. doug gower
    6 years ago

    Really like your style and gracious offer to genuinely help people. I would enjoy learning from you. Bless you and all you do!


  2. Dianne
    6 years ago

    I’ve spent hours investigating information about EMPOWER NETWORK and came across your name on Google. After I found you, I stopped, and read virtually everything on your site and listened to every video. I am totally blown away by your unique, very personal, professional, and detailed site and the obvious effort you put forth into developing it as well as what appears to be…. incredible training. I have only a few questions to ask you now and I will either email you or phone tomorrow after church. I want to come on board; perhaps your answer to my questions will allow me to join asap! Thanks for this journey through a remarkable site and perhaps the answer to my prayers…. Blessings to you Jon…dianne


    • Jon Mroz
      6 years ago

      Great to hear from you Dianne, and thanks for the great feedback. I really appreciate that as we put a lot of time and effort into our training and sites for the team.

      Feel free to call or write anytime and I’ll always be happy to help or go over any questions with you.

      Looking forward to it 🙂

      Jon Mroz 904.707.0474


  3. Walt Peterson
    5 years ago

    Hi Jon,

    I just reviewed your site and like Diane I’m impressed I wish I had found it a few short weeks ago, because I signed up for a 2nd time undeneath my ex brother in law. He’s done very well in the industry, however your marketing material and my overall take on your attitude stike a real cord with me.

    My passsion is my art, however this economy isnt helping my career. I think Empower has the business model to really allow one to succeed, given the proper training and marketing platform. My goal is to get to the 10 k level and then spend more time again with my artwork, but right now I need to hunker down and make it happen.

    I can be reached most times on my cell which is 561.901.xxxx. I look forward to hearing from you.

    Thanks,

    Walt

    I look forward to speaking with you when you have the time.


    • Jon Mroz
      5 years ago

      Hey Walt! Great talking to you earlier. Glad we got a chance to go over everything. As always, let me know if you need anything in the mean time. Talk soon.


  4. John Pell
    5 years ago

    Hey Jon,
    I left a message yesterday. Didn’t receive a response, but I’ll try one more time. Like i said in my previous reply, I am very daunted by some aspects of the Internet. #1 I would imagine is creating a video and then getting it posted on a website, You Tube, etc. It would be good if you gave me any thoughts on this.
    Thanks,
    John


    • Jon Mroz
      5 years ago

      Hey John, I got back to all my calls yesterday and didn’t get a message from you. I emailed you yesterday though. You must have dialed the wrong number – here it is again – 904.707.0474

      Hope that helps


  5. Marc D Dagbovi
    5 years ago

    Jon,

    I’ve read your entire life story and am really impressed. It sounds genuine and honest. I only wish I had met you years ago. However, I feel I’m still teachable despite my age, and would like to be your student and be taught by your team. I’ll call you. May God bless you!


    • Jon Mroz
      5 years ago

      Hey Marc, thanks for the kind words! I really appreciate it. Call anytime. I look forward to connecting with ya! 904.707.0474


  6. Kristi
    5 years ago

    Hey Jon,

    Really like your detailed communication style and detailed information here… are you primarily with Empower or do you do other networking companies as well? If I were to sign up under someone… I might consider you.


    • Jon Mroz
      5 years ago

      Hey Kristi, good to hear from you. All of my efforts are currently focused on Empower. Hope that helps 🙂


  7. Derrick
    5 years ago

    I came across your youtube video, my question for you is, if this is legit, why is there no
    mention of how to set this business up ,if this is a legal business, as a legal entity? With
    proper legal and tax structure. Or did I miss something?


    • Jon Mroz
      5 years ago

      Hey Derrick, what could possibly give you the impression that this is NOT a legit business? The set=up process couldn’t be any simpler and is explained in extreme detail as you go thru the process. I have thousands of people on the team and not one has had issues getting started.

      Simply follow the link below:

      http://empowernetwork-reviewed.com/join

      … you’ll find that once you start to take action, it is much easier to get moving than you thought.


  8. Dave
    5 years ago

    Yeah I thought about joining someone in my home state,
    But you can truly here the genuine professionalism in jons Presentations
    That he really want you to make it with empower network.

    Yes you really need a team that sticks like glue dont you think !

    Thanks, Dave


  9. ken
    4 years ago

    Since October last year, when I started checking out computers and the internet, I have seen and gotten many emails offering EPN membership. Most affiliates had other businesses in addition to EPN, and their presentations were nowhere close to being as thorough, honest, or as professional as yours. Your team and support system looks incredible. I don’t know how I got on your list, but I am glad to have had you explain it to me.You have given me hope in having an online business, again, especially with EPN. I hope to join your team as soon as I can. Thank you Jon


    • Jon Mroz
      4 years ago

      Hey Ken, great ot hear from you and glad to hear that you are enjoying the review. We are looking forward to working with you on the team as well. If you have any questions or need anything in the mean time, feel free to shoot me over an email and we’ll be happy to help. Looking forward to it!

____________________________________ NOTE: The offer above is valued at over $497 and includes my "personal" marketing and training lessons to help you reach your goals in this industry... Yours Free. Your Information is 100% safe and will never be sold or shared. You can easily unsubscribe at anytime. I take your privacy very seriously. ____________________________________