Warning: Declaration of plugin_findreplace::addPluginSubMenu() should be compatible with mijnpress_plugin_framework::addPluginSubMenu($title, $function, $file, $capability = 10, $where = 'plugins.ph...') in /home4/hosthome/public_html/empowernetwork-reviewed.com/wp-content/plugins/find-replace/find_replace.php on line 17

Warning: Declaration of plugin_findreplace::addPluginContent($links, $file) should be compatible with mijnpress_plugin_framework::addPluginContent($filename, $links, $file, $config_url = NULL) in /home4/hosthome/public_html/empowernetwork-reviewed.com/wp-content/plugins/find-replace/find_replace.php on line 17
Empower Network | How To Overcome Skepticism Without Getting ParalyzedEmpower Network

Empower Network: How To Overcome Skepticism For a Brighter Future…

Skepticism - Question Everything

Warning: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home4/hosthome/public_html/empowernetwork-reviewed.com/wp-content/plugins/wp-table-of-contents/wp-table-of-contents.php on line 30

Tags: , ,

Leave A Reply (20 comments so far)


  1. Bonnie
    5 years ago

    I’m sold jon there’s a lot of reading and Information to keep in mind I never want to see myself getting lost in the challege to be successful yes I’m a newbie so you know my process getting through this but when you made it seem so simple that was motivation enough and I thank you for your time and effort that you spent to help someone like me “newbie” to get started. For me keep it simple and I will get it.


    • Jon Mroz
      5 years ago

      Great to hear Bonnie. We are all newbies at one point or another. When it comes to challenges – We (I) have been thru them. That’s why partnering up with a team who has experience is important. 1.) So you have a proven path to follow. 2.) To get your new teammates plugged in to follow that same path. Looking forward to working with you and seeing your results. Talk soon 🙂


  2. Waylon
    5 years ago

    Jon if you can gurantee that i can make money then im all in. Can you work with me and teach me your secrets.


    • Jon Mroz
      5 years ago

      Waylon, I can guarantee that Empower Network has the potential to make ANYONE money. The question is… Will YOU do what it takes to make money? Think of it this way… if you were to open a traditional business … let’s say a restaurant (for example), would I be able to guarantee that you would make money in that too? Absolutely not – but I can guarantee you have MORE potential with Empower Network with WAAAAAAAAAAAAY Less investment and WAAAAAAAAAAAY less risk. Make sense?

      And yes, we have everything you will ever need when it comes to training and support. See what my team has to say: http://empowernetwork-reviewed.com/testimonials/

      I look forward to seeing you taking some action 🙂


  3. Brian P. Durkee
    5 years ago

    Your the answer to a real Prayer! I’m a little older and a little slower but I want all IN


  4. Edna
    5 years ago

    Yes, this article helped me get over my skepticism. Thank You


    • Jon Mroz
      5 years ago

      Well, I am very glad to hear that Edna 🙂


  5. Joel
    4 years ago

    Hey Jon,

    I want to join your team and I really want to be able to provide for my family in the future. Would you be able to provide me with guidance if ever I get lost or have questions? I just don’t want to get my self into something with no assistance whatsoever like I did in the past. Email me some info.

    Thanks,
    Joel


    • Jon Mroz
      4 years ago

      Hey Joel, great to hear from you.

      I can easily say without question that I believe we (our team ) has the best support system available to anyone in the company. I am always available to my team but if for any reason you need your question answered instantly, we have private communities (exclusive to our team) that allow you to post your questions and they are usually answered within minutes. You can also team up with other teammates to hold yourself accountable for YOUR business within these communities (exclusive to our team).

      On top of all this, you gain full access to my personal membership site showing you what I have done to personally generate over $610K my first year with Empower Network seen here:

      http://empowernetwork-reviewed.com/team-bonuses/

      And to add to that, you are also plugged into one of our 6 figure earners for DAILY LIVE webinars that show you exactly what you need to be doing to market your business.

      You REALLY couldn’t ask for more.

      I hope that answers all your questions 🙂

  6. Dear Jon:

    Thanks for the motivation and inspiration this article brings. One of the reason that I join your team was because of the bonuses that you give to inspire others to become a part of Empower Network. What really reeled me in was “Think and Grow Rich…” I had read that book in its entirety, and I immediately signed on, after you made me that free bonus offer. But since signing up, I got distracted by all kinds of other offers. Anyway, thanks again for bringing me back around. This was a very good article.


    • Jon Mroz
      4 years ago

      Glad you enjoyed it William! I love that book and it was also one of the very first books I read when I first joined this industry. Great to have you on board, and looking forward to seeing your results!


  7. Michael
    4 years ago

    Excellent newsletter Jon. If we all sent solo ads like this there would be no one not making money. Kudos!


  8. lionel
    4 years ago

    I believe I can make a success.people tells me how can you make money.If yoU don’t invest money or put in a certain amount of money in a business.How can you expect any return.


  9. Shauntay
    3 years ago

    Yes, Jon this definitely helped me to overcome my skepticism. Not everyone could say they tried and was successful. But after reading through your articles as well as success stories. This really made me think, “Why not me”? I thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to respond to my email and motivate to really make a huge difference in my life. Right now, I have a home base and look forward to your techniques to help me explode and expand in my business also. Thanks again! 🙂


    • Jon Mroz
      3 years ago

      Great to h ear Shauntay. Glad you were able to get past your skepticism and hope you can use it to move forward. Looking forward to seeing your results 🙂


  10. johnevanns
    3 years ago

    how will empower network pay me.???
    I have nothing to market. please let me know..


    • Jon Mroz
      3 years ago

      Hey Johnevanns… You are paid from an ewallet in your EN back office. If you don’t have anything to promote, then you promote EN… just like I am doing on this blog, where you posted this comment. EN has oms eof the most valuable training products, and courses in the market.

      Hope that helps


  11. don mcdermott
    3 years ago

    Hey Jon…is there a way to contact you via email or Facebook?

    I appreciate your work and your ‘energy’.

    Thx


  12. ari
    3 years ago

    Empower is legit I,ve done research on them

____________________________________ NOTE: The offer above is valued at over $497 and includes my "personal" marketing and training lessons to help you reach your goals in this industry... Yours Free. Your Information is 100% safe and will never be sold or shared. You can easily unsubscribe at anytime. I take your privacy very seriously. ____________________________________