Warning: Declaration of plugin_findreplace::addPluginSubMenu() should be compatible with mijnpress_plugin_framework::addPluginSubMenu($title, $function, $file, $capability = 10, $where = 'plugins.ph...') in /home4/hosthome/public_html/empowernetwork-reviewed.com/wp-content/plugins/find-replace/find_replace.php on line 17

Warning: Declaration of plugin_findreplace::addPluginContent($links, $file) should be compatible with mijnpress_plugin_framework::addPluginContent($filename, $links, $file, $config_url = NULL) in /home4/hosthome/public_html/empowernetwork-reviewed.com/wp-content/plugins/find-replace/find_replace.php on line 17
Empower Network Atlanta Seminar (Recap) ...Empower Network

Empower Network Atlanta Seminar (Recap)

Empower Network Atlanta Event

Warning: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home4/hosthome/public_html/empowernetwork-reviewed.com/wp-content/plugins/wp-table-of-contents/wp-table-of-contents.php on line 30

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave A Reply (11 comments so far)


  1. Simon Stepsys
    5 years ago

    Hi John,

    It was amazing meeting you and all the leaders in Atlanta! We all had an Incredible time with the Empower Network so much so that I have decided to double my time on working my empower business from 1 hour a day to 2 hours a day!

    This should easily double my income, maybe even more.

    Anyway can’t wait to see you all in San Diego in September!

    Keep being awesome!

    Simon Stepsys


    • Jon Mroz
      5 years ago

      It was so good getting to hang out with you Simon! Can’t wait to meet up at the next event in San Diego. Don’t work too hard 🙂


  2. Jon Jackson
    5 years ago

    Hi Jon

    Looks like alot of fun you all had there, hope you didn’t have to carry that cheque around with you all night:) lol
    I am already booked on the Webinar with Ray Higdon for tonight!

    Looked like a great weekend!!!

    Talk Soon

    Jon


    • Jon Mroz
      5 years ago

      Awesome Jon! Yeah, getting that check home was a bit of a hassle but we made it happen. What a blast!


  3. John Pell
    5 years ago

    After watching your “Rockstars” video, all I am able to say is, “WOW.” Sorry I missed it. I have been to conventions, seminars, whatever one wants to call get-togethers, and the excitement is catching to say the least. I have not yet joined Empower. To be honest, still am not convinced that I will be able to do it. I am somewhat technically challenged. Any thoughts on that?
    I do appreciate your emailing me the video and photos.


    • Jon Mroz
      5 years ago

      Sure thing John – feel free to give me a ring and we’ll go over your personal situation to see if this is a right fit for you or not. Looking forward to it.


  4. Heather Martin
    5 years ago

    Hello Jon!

    How exciting!!! I cannot wait to become a part of the Empower Network Community!! I have been researching online quite a bit in the last year, (I’m very skeptical!!..lol), and I’ve not come across anything even close in comparrison!!! I’ve wasted enough time “researching”…sooo ready to dive in & give it all I got!!! Thanks Jon, for sharing your success!!! I’m hoping to see you in San Diego in September!!!


    • Jon Mroz
      5 years ago

      Great to hear Heather – hopefully after reading this post, you now know without a shadow of a doubt there there is no reason to be skeptical. This is a real business and with effort – anything is possible. Looking forward to hearing your results soon as well. Talk soon 🙂

____________________________________ NOTE: The offer above is valued at over $497 and includes my "personal" marketing and training lessons to help you reach your goals in this industry... Yours Free. Your Information is 100% safe and will never be sold or shared. You can easily unsubscribe at anytime. I take your privacy very seriously. ____________________________________